I AM THE GURU!!

Hello World

In this daily blog I will attempt and succeed at blowing your mind with fantasy sports commentary, insight and analysis.  Also, you will find humorous tid-bits taken from my daily life.  I’m a dedicated father of 3 (with one on the way), husband, and sports fanatic.   Unlike most of the guys who write a fantasy column I will tell you that I’m a NEVER SAY DIE KANSAS CITY CHIEFS FAN!  I also like the St. Louis Cardinals and Los Angeles Dodgers.  I have 3 fantasy football teams this year in 1st, 1st, and 3rd place thank you very much.  Details coming soon……………

Leave a Reply

