WEEK 10 NFL Predictions-Part 1 of 2

I’m going to try and schedule different blog features throughout the week.  Thursday will be “Prediction Day”.  Here’s the skinny on Week 10 – you can thank me later. 

*Line courtesy of footballocks.com

Chicago At SF (-3.5), 43.5.   I’m taking San Francisco’s Defense to hold the Bears to 2 Touchdowns or less.  I don’t think this is the week for Crabtree to get his first touchdown either.  I like San Francisco , under.  Final Score 24-13

Jacksonville AT NY Jets (-6.5), 40.  I like the Jets at Home by a touchdown or more.  Also, I think the Jaguars score a few points too.  Take the over.  Final score 31-21, Jets.

Denver (-3.5) at Washington, (37).  I see this as a low scoring affair so I’m tempted to bet the under.  Denver is a lock to win no matter what the score is.  Look for Orton to bounce back and have a nice day.  24-10 Broncos.

Cincinnati at Pittsburgh(-7), 41.5.  This may be the best game of the week.  I think this one ends much closer than 7 points, however.  Pittsburgh wins a thriller 24-21.  Stay away from the over/under. 

Buffalo at Tennessee (-6.5), 41,  WHO CARES ABOUT THIS GAME??  Not me, but look for Tennessee to roll at home.  I don’t like the over/under on this game but I take Tennesse to win 31-10. 

Detroit at Minnesota (-17), 47.   I think we’ll see the third string Vikings in the Fourth quarter maybe earlier.  That being said I like the Vikes by 3 touchdowns, under!   Final score 31-3.

New Orleans (-13.5) at St. Louis, 50.  Saints by at least 3 touchdowns, but the starters shouldn’t play the 4th quarter.  The over/under is right on – too close to say.  Final score 37-10.

 

Leave a Reply

