WEEK 12 NFL PREDICTIONS

YO YO YO!  I’m back for week 12 so listen up!  This week definately has some good games but it’s all about the Monday Night matchup.  There is definately some money to be made here.  Let me know what you think!

*All betting lines courtesy of footballlocks.com

Green Bay (-11) at Detroit, 47.5.  I like Green Bay by a landslide in this one.  Detroit is without Stafford and C. Johnson this is  a no-brainer.   Green Bay wins 33-14.

Oakland at Dallas (-13.5), 40.5.  I like Oakland to make this a close game although they may not win it will definately be a close one.  Final score 20-14 Cowgirls.

NY Giants (-7) at Denver, 42.  Denver needs this win very badly at home.  I think that Denver regains their composure and wins this one.  I think Eli is overrated.  Sorry, but I do.  Final score 27-17, Broncos.

Indianapolis (-3.5) at Houston, 48.5.  The first game between these two teams was really close but the buck stops there.  Look for a blowout in this one I think the Colts are too much for the Houston D.  Colts defense is underrated too.  Indy 33, Houston 17.

Cleveland at Cincinatti (-14), 38.5.  Cincinatti all day.  Look for the Ocho in the end zone not once but twice.  Cincy bounces back from embarrasing loss to the Raiders. 38-13.

Chicago at Minnesota (-11), 46.5.  I like the Vikes to cruise in this one.  2 touchdowns by AP this week for sure.  28-10, Vikings.

Washington at Philadelphia (-9), 41.  I need the Eagles to start playing like they were in the beginning of the year.  Westbrook still questionable which hurts this team.  However, the Redskins may be the worst coached and managed team in the NFL.  GO EAGLES, 34-10.

Miami (-3) at Buffalo, 39.5.  I like Miami on the road but this one will be close.  I like the under, though.

Arizona at Tennessee (-2.5), 46.5.  I think this is going to be a real good game to watch.  I like Tennessee at home, though.  Warner’s just not the same as he was last year.

Seattle (-3) at St. Louis, 42.5.  St. L is without Bulger so look for the Seahawks to go for the jugular early in the game.  Seattle wins easily 23-3.

Tampa Bay at Atlanta (-12), 46.  Take the under and take the Falcons.  I think that Matty Ice gets on track for 2 touchdowns and the Falcons Defense holds Tampa Bay to almost nothing.  It’s going to be a long long season for them.  final score, Atlanta 33, Tampa Bay 13.

Carolina at NY Jets (-3), 41.5.  I like Carolina to pull a bit of an upset on the road.  The NY Jets passing game is suspect in my opinion and they’re not going to stop DeAngelo Williams and J. Stewart.  Carolina wins with a last second score, 27-24. 

Jacksonville at San Francisco (-3), 41.5.  I like Jacksonville to eat SF’s lunch in this contest.  Niners are a slow starting team and you just can’t do that against a team like Jacksonville that is explosive.  I like the Jags to win 23-14.  Under.

Kansas City at San Diego (-13.5), 45.  IF THERE IS ONE SURE BET ON THIS WEEKS BOARD IT’S RIGHT HERE FOLKS.  KANSAS CITY ISN’T GOING TO LOSE BY 14 POINTS AFTER KNOCKING OFF THE DEFENDING WORLD CHAMPIONS.  I LIKE JAMAAL CHARLES FOR 2 TOUCHDOWNS (AGAIN) AND CASSELL TO  THROW FOR 2 TOUCHDOWNS (AGAIN) AND THE CHIEFS DOMINATE ALL DAY LONG ON SPECIAL TEAMS.  FINAL SCORE KANSAS CITY 42, CHARGERS 14. 

Pittsburgh at Baltimore (-2.5), 39.5.  The Chiefs crushed the Steelers spirit and hurt both their quarterbacks in the process.   I think the Ravens come out swinging and don’t look back.  I like Baltimore to win 21-17 but I think the best bet here is on the UNDER.

New England at New Orleans(-3), 56.  This game is going to be fantastic but I don’t see the scoring this high.  I like NONO to win it by more than 3 but the Patriots are playing tough with a chip on their shoulders because of coach B.’s blunder 2 weeks ago.  NONO-under.  Take that one to the bank.

2 Responses to “WEEK 12 NFL PREDICTIONS”

  1. You’re letting your fanaticism blind you…KC is going to get blown out. Why? Have you seen there secondary this year? Worst in the NFL. They can’t tackle for shit. SD’s receiver’s are going to have huge games. Chiefs will blow at least two tackles for 60 yard receptions. There’s your 14 points. Count on it.

    p.s. I also think Pittsburgh’s going to win (despite a bad game from Mendenhall- I’d sit him for Thomas or Benson -yes I know Benson’s coming off injury, but latest word is he’ll play).

    • My fanaticism will never die, it only multiplies. You were right on the K.C. game my friend. You got that one but I got the Steelers game almost perfectly. Thanks for commenting bro.

Leave a Reply

